Our Team

>

Our Team

When it comes to online food equipment & commercial kitchen design, supply and construction, industry professionals turn to Brugman. That’s because those in the know know Brugman’s talented team has been creating the most innovative, creative and efficient industrial kitchens in British Columbia and Alberta for more than 25 years.

Brugman Food Equipment

Marco Brugman

Vice President/Sales

marco@brugman.ca

Brugman Food Equipment

Sandy Yeo

Design/Sales

sandy@brugman.ca

Brugman Food Equipment

Krispin Hogan

Design/Sales

krispin@brugman.ca

Brugman Food Equipment

Pacha Craik

Senior Warehouse Merchandiser

pacha@brugman.ca

Brugman Food Equipment

Ken Stratton

Kelowna Sales

ken@brugman.ca

Brugman Food Equipment

John Brugman

President

john@brugman.ca

Brugman Food Equipment

Stefanie van Leeuwen

Inside Sales

stefanie@brugman.ca

Brugman Food Equipment

Ruta Bode

Accountant

accounting@brugman.ca

© Copyright 2018 - brugman food equipment. All Rights Reserved. Design by Quake Media Ltd