Our Team

>

Our Team

When it comes to online food equipment & commercial kitchen design, supply and construction, industry professionals turn to Brugman. That’s because those in the know know Brugman’s talented team has been creating the most innovative, creative and efficient industrial kitchens in British Columbia and Alberta for more than 25 years.

Marco Brugman

Vice President/Sales

marco@brugman.ca

Sandy Yeo

Design/Sales

sandy@brugman.ca

Krispin Hogan

Design/Sales

krispin@brugman.ca

Pacha Craik

Senior Warehouse Merchandiser

pacha@brugman.ca

Ken Stratton

Kelowna Sales

ken@brugman.ca

John Brugman

President

john@brugman.ca

Stefanie Van Leeuwen

Inside Sales

stefanie@brugman.ca

Ruta Bode

Accountant

accounting@brugman.ca

© Copyright 2018 - brugman food equipment. All Rights Reserved